Our Team

Russia, Ukraine & CIS

Anastasia-bw.png

 

Anastasia Vansovich

anastasia@onlinkservices.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

 

Anastasia is a hospitality expert with international experience including knowledge of CEE markets. Likes emotional hospitality, wellness, and sustainability

+74951277633 ext.902
c219c0_8e36a41d4120411f9d102d9d034591cd_

 

Narjess Hamecha-Daniels

narjess@onlinkservices.com

Managing Director

 

Founder of OnLink Services. Passionate about her work and the use of technology to increase productivity. Speaks 4.5 languages :) Likes nature, crafts making, suitability practices.

+74951277633 ext.904
+74951277633 ext.907

 

Ekaterina Gudyno

pr@onlinkservices.com

PR Director

Ekaterina is multi-talented and is a multi-tasker as she has managed to combine her maternity leave with a master's degree in psychology. However, travel & hotels' PR always remains her passion.

Katerina bw.png
3b738c_902eea3ca3dc4478a1669767e05f2ef6_

 

Elena Mirza

marketing@onlinkservices.com

Marketing Manager

 

Elena was one of OnLink's first employees and covered various positions. Elena is passionate about texts and copywriting , how nice when a hobby is also your job!

+74951277633 ext.903
d0d78d_254f4082074241dfbbc7693294962c3e_

 

Natalia Podgayskaya

development@onlinkservices.com

Development Manager 

 

Natalia views personal development as a lifestyle. Every day there is an opportunity for personal growth. She practices yoga and meditation techniques and is OnLink's favorite motivator!

larisa portrait 2.png

 

Larisa Zolotykh

rep1@onlinkservices.com

Sales Manager

Larisa is passionate about travel, hospitality, psychology and winter sports. Larisa is always open to new discoveries, discussions, and insights.

+74951277633 ext.909
Iryna bw.png

 

Irina Tkachenko

travel@onlinkservices.com

Marketing Manager

+74951277633 ext.906
237d61_a8943973a89844a9a683eee2b05c40d9_

 

Dennis Daniels

dennis@onlinkservices.com

Co-founder of Onlink Services

 

Accounting, IT as well as training and sales support. An avid reader. Interested in science and technologies and is a wonderful husband. 

DUBAI, UAE

Tel: +971 50 129 7431

narjess@onlinkservices.com

MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Tel: +7 495 1277633

team@onlinkservices.com 

KYIV, UKRAINE

Tel: +380 44 333 7807

travel@onlinkservices.com